Contact a Professor

Bruce Benz
Biology | Chair

bbenz@txwes.edu | 817-531-6558 | Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 109
Phillip Pelphrey
Chemistry | Associate Professor

ppelphrey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5869 | McFadden Science Center 310B
Yukong Zhang
Computer Science | Associate Professor

yzhang@txwes.edu | 817-531-4885 | McFadden Science Center 103
J.Greg Gullion
Criminal Justice | Associate Professor

jgullion@txwes.edu | 817-531-7501 | PUMC 215
Jane Moore
Mathematics | Head & Professor

jamoore@txwes.edu | 817-531-4882 | McFadden Science Center 110A
Michelle Payne
Political Science | Associate Professor

mpayne@txwes.edu | 817-531-6507 | PUMC 233
Brenda Taylor
History | Associate Professor

btmatthews@txwes.edu | 817-531-4916 | PUMC 241
Marcell Kerr
Psychology | Chair & Professor

mskerr@txwes.edu | 817-531-5840 | NBC 106
Barbara Kirby
Paralegal Studies | Chair & Professor

bkirby@txwes.edu | 817-531-4941 | PUMC 248
Alison Simons
Sociology | Associate Professor

asimons@txwes.edu | 817-531-4908 | PUMC 218
Stacia Neeley Thumbnail
English | Writing Program Director

sdcampbell@txwes.edu | 817-531-4907 | Poly Methodist Church 237
Course Schedules
Contact Us
School of Natural & Social Sciences

Location: McFadden Science Center 202 
Phone: 817-531-7587
Fax: 817-531-4202

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: