Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close

Board of Directors

Alumni Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Trista Allen '98 Immediate Past President
Associate Director of Membership, Texas Trial Lawyers Association

Jorge Vivar '76 President
President-International Trade, Automotive Solutions LLC

Eric Montoya '07 M.Ed. '15 Vice President
Assistant Principal, J.T. Stevens Elementary

Julie McCurley '06 Treasurer
Retired Educator 

Veronia Martinez '81 Secretary
Teacher, FWISD

Board of Directors

Jay Beavers '64 
Retired United Methodist Clergy

Don Boulware '64
Retired Clinical Psychologist

Patricia Castillo '97 MBA '08
Project Director

Sergio De Leon '98
Justice of the Peace, Precinct #5, Tarrant County

Teri Flores '97
Business Development Manager

Julian Hobdy '18
Digital Media Coordinator, Central TX Conf. Ctr.

Margi Kluck

Rene‘ Lawson '81
Pastor/Chaplain, United Methodist Church

Jennifer Sando '02 

Brandon Weaver '00
Attorney, Allen & Weaver, PC 

Penny Wilbanks '05
Sr. Primary Care Pharmaceutical Sales Rep

Aaron Young '98
Assistant General Counsel, American Airlines Credit Union

Ex Officio Member

Dr. Carl G. Schrader
Retired Faculty