Our Staff

Upcoming Events
 

Wesleyan Magazine update my info


Feel free to stop by or call our office any time. We enjoy visitors and love to hear how our alumni and friends are doing.

 

Jim_Lewis Jim Lewis
Vice President for University Advancement
817-531-4404
jimlewis@txwes.edu

 

Adrian_BumgarnerAdrian Bumgarner '12
Administrative Assistant
817-531-5806
akbumgarner@txwes.edu

 

Scott_CannonScott Cannon '77
Events Manager
817-531-7540
scannon@txwes.edu

 

Carly_CrispCarly Crisp
Donor Relations Coordinator
817-531-5801
ccrisp@txwes.edu

 

Joyce_Davidson Joyce Davidson
Gift Processor/Stewardship
817-531-4433
jdavidson@txwes.edu

 

Martha_Earngey Martha Earngey '77
Director of Annual Giving
817-531-5819
maearngey@txwes.edu

 

Shawn_Farrell Shawn Farrell
Senior Director of Sponsored Programs and Foundation Relations
817-531-4830
sfarrell@txwes.edu

 

Christian_Garcia Christian Garcia '12
Alumni Relations Coordinator
817-531-6548
chgarcia@txwes.edu

 

Mona_Harwell Mona Harwell '13
Executive Administrative Coordinator
817-531-4404
mharwell@txwes.edu

 

Roni_IdoRoni Ido
Director of Research and Prospect Management
817-531-5823
rido@txwes.edu

 

Julie_Owens Julie Owens
Grants Development Specialist
817-531-7543
jcowens@txwes.edu

 

Gina_Phillips Gina Phillips '97 MS '07
Director of Development
817-531-4220
gphillips@txwes.edu

 

Vanessa_Reaves Vanessa Reaves
Senior Director of Advancement Services
817-531-4494
vreaves@txwes.edu

 

Dana_Salony Dana Salony
Advancement Services Manager
817-531-5803
dmsalony@txwes.edu

 

Jerri_Schooley Jerri Schooley
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
817-531-7541
jschooley@txwes.edu

 

DeAwna_Wood DeAwna Wood '05
Director of Alumni Relations
817-531-7522
dwood@txwes.edu

 

Mailing Address:

Texas Wesleyan University
Office of University Advancement
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

Contact Us
Office of University Advancement

Phone: 817-531-4404
Fax: 817-531-7560
advancement@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: