Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close

Who's Representing You

Student Government Association (SGA) is the voice of the student body and each member is dedicated to serving. Feel free to contact the representative or executive member that will best assist you.

Executive Officers

Alyssa Hutchinson

Email Alyssa

Karen Duarte-Escobar

Vice President
Email Karen

Halle Koonce

Chief Justice
Email Halle

Lexi Barlow

Email Lexi

Nadine Yasin

Email Nadine

Christine Davis

Head Representative
Email Christine


Samantha Berg

School of Arts & Letters Representative
Email Samantha

Gabriela Castro

School of Business Representative
Email Gabriela

Sheryl Nguyen

School of Natural & Social Sciences Representative
Email Sheryl

Graciela Frausto

School of Education Representative
Email Graciela

Jennifer Harrison

Senior Class Representative
Email Jennifer

Meghan Lewis

Freshman Class Representative
Email Meg

Ruth Urbina

International Student Representative
Email Ruth

Jeston "Jes" Young

Residence Life Representative
Email Jes

Le Huynh

Representative At-Large
Email Le

Raul Caballero Montes

Athletic Representative
Email Raul

Angela Girard

Graduate Representative
Email Angela

Maria Pulido

Transfer Representative
Email Maria

Associate Justices 

Anahita Keer

Email Anahita

Taylor Ray

Email Taylor

Braxton Brown

Email Braxton

Jordan Grinage

Email Jordan

Budget Advisor

Faculty Advisors